Links

Film Website: https://blackpoolfilm.com/

Dustin Morrow (Writer/Producer/Editor/Director): http://www.dustinmorrow.com/

Tom Walton (Actor)  https://www.backstage.com/u/tomwalton/

Amber Stonebraker (Actor)  http://www.amberstonebraker.com/

Todd Van Voris (Actor)  https://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-van-voris-bb4a4b97/

David Jordan (Producer)  https://wickedtale.com/

Lisa Molinelli (Producer and Story)  http://lisamolinelli.com/

Michael Hull (Cinematographer)  http://www.wesleepatnight.com/

Nathanael Sams (Sound Designer)  http://nathanaelsams.com/

Rum Rebellion (Songs)  http://www.rumrebellion.net/

Connor Jones (Camera)  http://connorjonesfilm.com/

Jaden Fooks (Sound)  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaden-fooks-4b327313/

Christina Dodge (Sound and Editorial Assistant)  https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-dodge-5a2988139/